Academics

Department Links


Arts Links



 

 

 

 

 

Department Heads


English, Languages, Library
     Dawn Pierson 
     dawn.pierson@ocdsb.ca

Canadian & World Studies, Business Studies
     David Parsons 
     david.parsons@ocdsb.ca

Student Services & Career Education,
Co-operative Education, Special Education

     Sarah Storey
    sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca

Healthy Active Living, Outdoor & Physical Education, and Family Studies
     Jenna Dynie  
     jenna.dynie@ocdsb.ca

Fine Arts, Technological Education, and Computer Science
     Jaclyn Canas 
     jaclyn.canas@ocdsb.ca

Mathematics
     Ryan Gibson 
     ryan.gibson@ocdsb.ca

Sciences
     Steven Quast
     steven.quast@ocdsb.ca

International Baccalaureate Coordinator
    Lewis Harthun 
     IBmerivale@ocdsb.ca
 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.